Show menu TV channels

Scandal (season 6)

Scandal (season 6)
Added: 4 episode
Information Trailer Series schedule
The plot revolves around a middle-aged woman named Olivia Pope, who in the past worked as a specialist in public relations under President George Bush senior. Having a great experience solving problems at the highest political and social levels, the woman decided to do their own business, and opens the Agency for anti-crisis issues. Its customers are very senior people who do not want to scandals involving them have become public property. TV show Person of Scandal (season 6) download full episodes in HD 720p quality free.
Original Title: Scandal
Country, Channel: USA, ABC
Genres: Drama, Thriller
Creator: Shonda Rhimes
Runtime: 45 min
Language: English
Release Date: 2017
Episode 1 — 01.26.2017
Episode 2 — 02.02.2017
Episode 3 — 02.09.2017
Episode 4 — 02.16.2017
Episode 5 — 03.09.2017
Episode 6 — 03.16.2017

Enter your email address:

Like us and get updates
Alphabetically Premium
Unlock premium
features now!
Category TV channels
Follow us on Facebook