Show menu TV channels

A Series of Unfortunate Events (season 1)

A Series of Unfortunate Events (season 1)
Added: 8 episode
Information Trailer Series schedule
In the center of the show - a big family, which is trying to recover from the terrible fire that destroyed their home. Baudelaire family remains on the street. Children of Violet, Klaus and Sunny have lost their parents in the raging elements. The boys are sent to Count Olaf in the care. He takes the children, but really wants to grab everything that previously belonged to them in their possession! The children are trying to find someone who will protect them, because Olaf is not just their guardian, and a real tyrant who dreams of the children's death. TV show Person of A Series of Unfortunate Events (season 1) download full episodes in HD 720p quality free.
Episode 1 — 01.13.2017
Episode 2 — 01.13.2017
Episode 3 — 01.13.2017
Episode 4 — 01.13.2017
Episode 5 — 01.13.2017
Episode 6 — 01.13.2017
Episode 7 — 01.13.2017
Episode 8 — 01.13.2017

Enter your email address:

Like us and get updates
Alphabetically Premium
Unlock premium
features now!
Category TV channels
Follow us on Facebook